Cardinal movements of labor

Learn about the 7 cardinal movements of labor: Engagement, Descent, Flexion, Internal Rotation, Extension, External Rotation and Expulsion

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s